This article will guide you on how to undo the End of Year process in the Leave Module. This process only applies to Leave Types that have been processed during the end-of-year process, and are not yet finalised.
Note: When this End-of-Year process is undone, all the data you had previously entered will be lost. Please also note this process cannot be undone.
Step 1: To undo the End of Year process, click on the Undo End of Year red button.
Step 2: A pop-up will follow to confirm your selection. Proceed to confirm by clicking on the red 'Undo End of Year' button
Article is closed for comments.